Debt to the Almighty

Came across another good eye opening post today. Thought I’d share it with everyone. It’s true that we all worry about debt, but we never focus on what we owe to Allah (SWT).

A Debt to the Divine by Omar Helal

With regard to the App which is suggested, I decided sometime back to use my Iphone to help me grow my Iman, rather than work against it. I use a really nice App called Qamar Deen to keep track of my prayers, fasts, Quran reading and charity. I don’t really know if it’s an ideal thing but it acts as a reminder. So I figure anything that reminds me to pray can’t be too bad.

Peace!

Leave a Reply

