Halal World Magazine

If you are in Sri Lanka and want something interesting to read I highly recommend this magazine. I just picked it up at the local Arpico and was pleasantly surprised to find it packed with some great information. It’s only got 3 issues but Mashallah it’s a good magazine. I’m struggling to get all the issues now.

The one I own is the second issue and it’s got tons of Sunnah of the Prophet (SAW), Prophetic medicines, Duas, Modern Muslim issues, Islamic banking, Newly Halal products and my favorite happens to be a beautiful cut out of Ayatul Kursi, which I’m thinking of framing and hanging it in my room.

Here’s the Halal World Magazine facebook fan page if you want to check it out further. Subscription options are explained there.

I would definitely say it’s well worth your time and money.

Peace!

One thought on “Halal World Magazine

  1. Assalamualaikum. We at UEC International were really pleased to read your post on the Magazine. Alhamdulillah glad you liked it. Please get in touch with me via my email given in the magazine and we could arrange to make the other 2 copies available to you insha allah!
    Wasslam Rozana Rauff

Leave a Reply

