Alhamdulillah!

True! ^_^

 

Courtesy of Islam and Quran fanbage.

Peace!

2 thoughts on “Alhamdulillah!

  1. Asalamu aliakuam!
    What a great reminder =)
    Just wanted to say thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment on my old blog (WhenSheGotaBlog). 🙂 I just had a look at your blog and am planning to have an even better look soon. May Allah guide your family to Islam.

    Looking forward to getting to know you better! I love meeting my sisters in Islam =)

    • Walaikum’salam sister!
      Same here! I’m so happy to meet you and I shall be frequently checking your new blog. I love the concept 🙂
      Ameen to your dua and jazkhallah khair for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

