Alhamdulillah!

Alhamdulillah! I am officially 23!

I don’t really know why but I am so excited to be turning 23. If I had to guess it’s probably because of the idea of growing and being that much closer to who I want to be, insha’allah.

Alhamdulillah I am so thankful for the 23 years that Allah (SWT) has blessed me with. I know it wasn’t easy baring with me, but Ya Rabbi, I love you SO much and I am SO thankful for each and every year You bless me with! Alhamdulillah! (and yes that is me having a conversation with Allah (SWT) just like that. I swear sometimes I walk down the street having full fledged conversations with Him and people think I am crazy, but that’s ok)

As you can obviously tell I am quite hyper right now so I will not ramble on too much. I just wanted to share my unfiltered joy with all my brothers and sisters. I don’t really celebrate my birthday but I do like to have quality time with my close friends and family. I love seeing them smiling and being happy. It always makes me happy.

I think Allah (SWT) has already blessed me with my birthday present because I am so very happy and insha’allah if it’s not too much to ask, I only pray that I am able to make others around me this happy, at least for a day.

That is all. I hope everyone of you has a wonderful day, insha’allah!

Peace!

4 thoughts on “Alhamdulillah!

  1. Happy Birthday 🙂 Congrats on turning 23 ! You are big girl now 🙂
    May your years to come are so contented and happy that you forget all your worries forever 🙂 InshAllah !

Leave a Reply

