I’m Back!

Wow! Has it been a long time since I opened up my Dashboard. It’s been over a year since I last drafted a post, that too with so much to write about back then. Of course a leave of absence only piled up another load of events and experiences which I need to write down. It goes without saying that at this point in my life I am pressed for time, my responsibilities towards my family have, I would say increased ten fold and sometimes I don’t even know where the time goes any more. A million things to do with just a over thousand minutes in a day. That being said, I miss blogging and jotting down my thoughts. I always felt it made me a better person as I was able to reflect on my thoughts, and God knows it made me a little more saner. So I’m going to attempt to make time! I say attempt because I haven’t really figured out how but if there is a will, I am told there is a way.

Yup, so this is me, getting back in action, insha’allah! πŸ™‚

Peace!

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

