Ramadan is Coming!

I honestly haven’t felt this in a couple of Ramadans now but with Sha’ban approaching, I’m starting to feel the little bubbles of excitement, Ramadan is near!

I love Ramadan so much! I really can’t stress than enough. Once again this time I’m determined to make it better than ever. I have a little toddler running around this time but that just means I need early preparation.

I want to cleanse myself as I always do during Ramadan and I want to try to improve myself, hopefully revert back to what I was before these two years. I want to be happy and I don’t think anything makes me as happy as Ramadan.

Insha’allah! this Ramadan I shall come back!

d1f7a6960a9cb7436d5f7c212ce90735

Leave a Reply

